Latest Products http://www.star-export.co.in Latest Products Wed, 13 Nov 2019 13:41:10 +0530 en-us http://www.star-export.co.in Fresh Fruits http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Flowers http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-flowers.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-flowers.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Avocado http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-avocado-exporter.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-avocado-exporter.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Star Export is a popular distributor and exporter of a qualitative variety of fresh avocado fruits in Tamil Nadu. Started in the last year, we have gained immense recognition among our worldwide clients due to the high quality organic fruits supplied by us. As a trustworthy supplier of fresh avocado fruits in Chennai we accept both online and offline payments so that our customers can experience a hassle-free and safe transaction at us. Our team of quality control experts test our fruit products at every recommended parameter during the process of production at our inits, and ensure those are of industry standards. Fresh Banana http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-banana-supplier.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-banana-supplier.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stringent quality checks have been employed upon the raw materials which we source. For this, we have hired special quality analysts who check the materials against different parameters. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Fresh Banana have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Fresh Sapota http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-sapota-supplier.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-sapota-supplier.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for its quality trade practises, Star Export is a licensed exporter of fresh sapota in Tamil Nadu, India. Based in Tamil Nadu, we deal with our customers in India and abroad. Place your orders at us. With our customized packaging solutions, you will be able to receive packages according to your requirements. As a supplier of fresh sapota products in Tamil Nadu, we have a cutting-edge sophisticated laboratory that is enabled with latest machinery to produce and pack products within hygienic conditions. For later delivery of bulk assignments we have spacious and hygienic storage and swift logistics means. We offer affordable price tags for our products. Fresh Coconut http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-coconut-exporter.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-coconut-exporter.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Premium grade, cost-effective prices and unsurpassed standard distinguishes our Fresh Coconut from others in the marketplace. Raw materials are the essential bottleneck assets that are highly important for the production of the finished goods. Thus, we stringently check the inputs before procurement. Fresh Muskmelon http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-muskmelon-exporter.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-muskmelon-exporter.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 At Star Export, we have started our journey as a successful exporter of fresh muskmelon in Tamil Nadu. Though we are based in Tamil Nadu but we supply our quality-assured products to all over the globe. We take utmost care to pack and deliver the products chosen by our clients. We have a qualified team to look into the matter of quality issues in each stage of production. They also maintain a good relationship with the best vendors in the country to get fresh quality fruits and vegetables, so that we can provide excellent quality for our firm-products. we assure 100% satisfaction to our clients. Fresh Custard Apple http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-custard-apple-exporter.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-custard-apple-exporter.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 There are countable numbers of suppliers in the worldwide market who offer fresh and supreme quality organic fresh custard apple products, and Star Export is one of them. We have a team of skilled professionals who deal with the best vendors and growers in the world who can offer 100% fresh and qualitative production for us. This is the key way to our success and we become able to fulfil all the demands from our world-wide customers. As fresh custard apple exporter of Tamil Nadu, we provide a safe and secured transaction method for our clients which are hassle-free to operate. Fresh Dates http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-dates-supplier.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-dates-supplier.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whether it is a bulk or retail order, we can deliver it on time. We have transportation resources on standby all year round to ensure hassle free distribution of our product. Buyers can contact us all year round for purchasing reliable Dates at market leading prices. Fresh Feijoa http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-feijoa-supplier.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-feijoa-supplier.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is our hard work and dedication that made Star Export a renowned supplier of fresh feijoa products in Tamil Nadu. We deliver bulk assignments to our customers from various corners of the globe timely and safely. As a dignified exporter of fresh feijoa, we offer world-class packaging for our products so that our clients can receive them in the best of conditions. We charge a very nominal price for our quality-assured products. The team of professionals work for us are determined to provide consistent services and consumer-centric approach. Subsequently we attend our customers to provide them detailed information to get their products in a quality-concious manner. Fresh Gooseberry http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-gooseberry-exporter.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-gooseberry-exporter.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Star Export is a trader and exporter of fresh gooseberry in India. Based in Tamil Nadu, our company serves clients from several parts of the world. Though we have started our journey a year ago, but our consistent services, competitive prices of products, and consumer-centric approach have brought us immense adoration among our customers. We have successfully established our name among the best suppliers of fresh gooseberry in the worldwide market. At our facility, our team of skilled professionals work with the latest technologies to monitor the quality issues. You place your order at us and the rest is assured from us. Fresh Green Grapes http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-green-grape-supplier.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-green-grape-supplier.htm Sat, 02 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Procurement of the product from us is profitable, as we can provide it in wholesale any time of the year and ensure delivery is done on the postulated time. From the point of view of marketing, shipping, and handling, our products are securely packed in top-grade supplies using ultramodern packaging machines. The packaging is extremely reliable. Flower Petals http://www.star-export.co.in/flower-petals-exporter.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/flower-petals-exporter.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with industrious professionals, we keep a stern check on the products to ensure that the range is commensurate to international norms. We have a wide supply chain network that enables us to make delivery of consignments within the stipulated time. Fresh Carnation Flower http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-carnation-flower-supplier.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-carnation-flower-supplier.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since 2018, we at Star Export, are offering fresh and fine quality carnation flowers in different parts of the world to make our customers happy with our services. As a dignified supplier of fresh carnation flower products in Tamil Nadu, we offer our products at the best price. We maintain an excellent relationship with the leading growers and vendors in the country who let us help our respectable clients from all aspects. As we are exporter of fresh carnation flower products, this is a very important part of our service. Our tem of quality experts maintain all the quality checking services with dedication so that we never receive any complaint due to our product quality. Fresh Dahlia Flower http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-dahlia-flower-supplier.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-dahlia-flower-supplier.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a qualified supplier of fresh dahlia flower products in Chennai, we have a huge infrastructure at our firm which is enabled with latest technology and machinery to maintain the product quality according to the national and international standards. This has brought us adoration from the globe as a fresh dahlia flower supplier of Tamil Nadu, India. we put huge effort in maintain the quality of our supplied fruits and vegetables. Our team of deft professionals work with premier growers and vendors, and we also offer high-grade packaging materials so that our deliverables remain safe during transport and our clients enjoy the best they have purchased. Fresh Freesia Flower http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-freesia-flower-supplier.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-freesia-flower-supplier.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge of packaging. They make use of premium packaging material so as to make damage free deliveries. Our clients can rest assured for the safety of their financial details, along with quickness in payment processing. Fresh Rose Flower http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-rose-flower-supplier.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-rose-flower-supplier.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whether it is a bulk or retail order, we can deliver it on time. We have transportation resources on standby all year round to ensure hassle free distribution of our product. Being a client-centric firm, we are dedicatedly involved in making available quality Garden Roses. Fresh Gerbera Daisies Flower http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-gerbera-daisies-flower-supplier.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-gerbera-daisies-flower-supplier.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Denkanikottai(India), ours is the name trusted for meeting the exact requirements of the clients. Our pool of professionals keep close eye on the quality of the products so as to deliver the best in class range. Fresh Capsicum http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-capsicum-exporter.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-capsicum-exporter.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From catering to seasonal demand to a continuous one, we can do it, as we have an ultramodern storage facility, which is equipped with the latest inventory control and management system. Our organization is one of the steadfast providers of the finest range of our product in Denkanikottai(India). Fresh Cauliflower http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-cauliflower-exporter.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-cauliflower-exporter.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 At Star Export, we are recognized as a genuine exporter of fresh cauliflower vegetables at different parts of the globe. Due to that we always maintain long-standing relationships with the genuine vendors and growers in the industry. Our customers choose us due to the quality of vegetables supplied by us and we also provide easy and safe payment methods to their comfort. We have a well-structured infrastructure to fulfil the challenging demands of national and international food market and this is why we are one of the leading suppliers of fresh cauliflower products in Tamil Nadu. We offer cost-effective services to our customers. Fresh Celery http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-celery-exporter.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-celery-exporter.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and thus, we restrict to the pre-defined quality parameters for the offered range. Backed by an extensive supply network, our organization is grouped among preeminent Suppliers of Fresh Celery. Fresh Sweet Potato http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-sweet-potato-supplier.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-sweet-potato-supplier.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Though experience matters but a bit add on of excellence and ability can earn sky-high success with good reputation. Star Export is one of such organization which is a supplier of fresh sweet potato in Tamil Nadu. Though we are based in Tamil Nadu but with our excellent services we have achieved huge appreciation among our customers in India and abroad too. We are one of the reputed exporters of fresh quality sweet potato and we offer reasonable price for our deliverables. Our packaging team supervises the methods of packaging goods which are performed with the help of latest technologies and advanced machineries so that no flaws remain in the whole process. Fresh Mushroom http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-mushroom-supplier.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-mushroom-supplier.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure the products we provide buyers with are as per international quality management systems. Our advanced packaging system assists us in meeting the bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our packing experts ensure safe packaging of the products. Fresh Red Onion http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-red-onion-exporter.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-red-onion-exporter.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have faith in transparency in terms of payment whether in advance or full cost. For their convenience, we offer our clients different payment options and make sure these methods are practical. Ours is a well-established firm, located in Denkanikottai(India) and associated with leading names to fulfill varied demands of the buyers. Fresh Shallot Onion http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-shallot-onion-supplier.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-shallot-onion-supplier.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Tamil Nadu, Star Export is the supplier of fresh shallot onion in several parts of the globe. Our dedicated and consistent quality services have earned us a wide range of customers in India and abroad. We are an established exporter of fresh shallot onion and thus we use cutting-edge technologies and most up-to-date machines to pack our products accurately. This is the best way to keep the products safe from every external damaging factor on board. Our offered assortment of quality-assured products are results of a thorough quality inspections done at different stages of obtaining raw materials, as this plays a critical role in providing the finest quality products. Fresh Cucumber http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-cucumber-exporter.htm http://www.star-export.co.in/fresh-cucumber-exporter.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the well-known names involved in providing quality products from Denkanikottai(India). Stay rest assured for the products that we offer as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of only premium packaging material for the packing of the products.